注意: FXCMApps.com上的应用程式已不再适用于美国客户。

私隐保障政策

安全性及资料披露

福汇尊重个人私隐权。我们非常重视与客户的关系,而且我们以为客户提供私隐保障而取得客户的支持及尊重为荣。此告示中的条文适用于前客户、现有客户及申请人。

您有权获取一份福汇所持有的阁下的个人资料,但您可能需要支付一笔福汇用于查找、检索、核实和复印所需材料的费用。

个人资料

当阁下向福汇申请或维持一个真实账户时,我们收集阁下的个人资料作为商业用途,例如∶评估阁下的财政需要,处理阁下的要求和交易,通知阁下关于阁下可能感兴趣的产品和服务,并且提供顾客服务。这些资料包括∶

  • 申请资料:
    阁下在申请表及其他表格上所提供的资料,例如姓名、地址、出生日期、政府签发的身份证明、职业、资产及收入;
  • 交易资料:
    关于阁下与我们和与我们的联属公司的交易资料,及我们与阁下的通讯资料。例如阁下的账户结余、交易活动、阁下的查询及我们的回复;
  • 核实资料:
    用以核实阁下身份的资料,譬如护照或驾驶执照,例如包括我们从公共纪录或其他与福汇并无联属关系的机构获得的客户背景资料。根据英国反洗钱法规(UK Money Laundering Regulations),我们必须收集所需资料及采取必需行动以核实阁下的身份。

有关COOKIES

Cookies是一个小档案,包含网站用以追踪客户的资料。福汇可能会在阁下的电脑设置及存取福汇的cookies,以协助我们了解客户从哪些广告和推广进入我们的网站。福汇或其任何部门可能会于福汇的产品和服务中使用cookies来追踪阁下在我们的网站的活动情况。收集得来和共享的资料将会是匿名和无法被个别辨认的。

安全技术

福汇采用Secure Socket Layer (SSL)加密技术来保障阁下所提供的若干资料。这种技术能保障阁下的资料于传送往福汇途中免受福汇以外的任何人士拦截。我们致力确保网站安全及符合业界的标准。我们同时使用其他资料保障工具,例如防火墙、认证系统(如:密码和个人身份证号码)和操控机制来控制未获授权的系统进入和资料存取。

与联营机构共享资料

我们可能会与联营机构共享上述个人资料以作商业用途之用,例如但不限于∶服务客户账户及通知客户有关新产品及服务,或在适用法律的允许下协助本公司、其联营机构、或雇员的交易活动。我们的联属公司可能包括由我们控制或拥有的公司,及拥有本公司所有权利益的公司。我们与联营机构共享的资料可能包括任何上述的资料,例如阁下的姓名、地址、交易及账户资料。福汇及其联属公司将根据本私隐保障政策以同一程度维护客户资料的私隐性。

与第三者共享资料

除了本政策所述者外,福汇不会向第三者披露阁下的个人资料。第三方披露可能包括与非联属公司共享资料,以为阁下的账户提供支援服务,或者促进阁下与福汇进行交易,包括为福汇提供专业、法律或会计建议的公司。对于协助福汇为阁下提供服务的非联属公司,福汇要求他们对相关资料进行保密。他们所接收到的阁下的个人资料只会用于提供相关服务及福汇所指定的用途。福汇可能以匿名的方式综合其客户交易的数据,并将该等数据披露予第三方。

福汇也可能向第三者披露阁下的个人资料,以执行阁下的指令或依照阁下的明示同意行事。福汇希望阁下了解,福汇不会出售阁下的个人资料。

监管性披露

在适用法律及规例许可或为了遵守适用法律及规例的有限情况下,福汇可能会向第三者披露阁下的个人资料,例如,在遵从传票或其他官方的要求以保障福汇的权利及财产的情况下,福汇可能会向执法机构披露相关的个人资料。除了在本私隐政策所述的情况下,福汇不会将阁下的个人资料用作其他用途,除非福汇得到阁下的允许,或当阁下披露个人资料时,福汇已向阁下解释个人资料的用途。

欧洲经济区 (EEA) 居民

以下规定仅适用于欧洲经济区 (EEA) 居民∶

您的信息保护权

在某些条件下,信息保护法提供个人权利,包含∶访问、改正、 撤销同意、删除、限制、传输和反对处理他们的个人信息等权利。此外,如果个人相信他们的个人信息没有依照法律处理,他们也有向有关信息保护机构提出申诉的权利。关于您的权利进一步的信息载列如下∶

获得您个人信息副本的权利。您有获得我们保存关于您的个人信息副本的权利。

改正的权利。您可以要求我们改正任何不准确的以及/或者完成任何不完整的个人信息。然后,我们会更正记录,并且将上述情况通知予任何已接收该等不准确/不完整信息的第三方。

资料可携带权。在我们将这些资料传给您选择的另外一个信息控制者后,您可以要求一份您提供的所有个人信息的副本。

拒绝接受营销传播权。您可以通过在我们发送给您的营销电子邮件内点击“取消订阅”或“拒绝”链接执行此权。

撤销同意权。您可以随时撤销同意处理个人信息。这样的撤销将不影响根据您之前同意处理的合法性。请注意,如果您撤销同意,您可能无法享用必须处理个人信息的某些服务功能。

反对处理权。您可以要求我们停止处理您的个人信息。请注意,您可能无法享用必须处理个人信息的某些服务功能。

删除权。您可以要求我们删除您的个人信息,除非有法律原因不能这么做,否则我们会遵从照做。

您向监管机构投诉的权利。如有任何疑问,或者,如果您有与我们处理您的个人信息有关的问题想申诉,我们建议您联系我们。然而,您有权利直接联系相关监管机构。如果想联系英国信息委员会,请浏览ICO 网站以寻求指示。或者,您可以联系您居住国的管理机构。请在这里找寻更详尽的信息。(只提供英文版本)

自动化决策

在某些情况下,我们使用您的个人信息可能会导致自动化决策(包括概况),这些决定会对您造成法律上的影响,或者对您造成类似的重大影响。

自动化决策意味着,是根据计算机决定自动做出关于您的决定(使用软件算法),而没有经过我们人类的审核。

开户时我们做出自动化决策的当下,根据您提供给我们的资料,我们检查提供的产品或服务是否适合您。例如,我们可能使用关于您的资产状态信息或社会人口结构信息以评估您是否适合交易我们的产品和了解交易我们的产品时的风险。

当我们作出关于您的自动化决策时,您有同意决策、表达您的观点及要求人类审核该决策的权利。 您可以通过浏览专用网页执行此权利。请注意,您必须向我们证明您的身份以便提供您服务。

处理个人信息的合法依据

我们收集并使用上述说明的个人信息的合法理由将取决于个人信息及我们所收集的具体背景情况。

然而,通常我们只会在下列情况下收集您的个人信息∶已取得您的同意;我们需要您的个人信息以便履行与您的合约;或当处理您的个人信息是我们的合法权益且不会被您的信息保护权益或基本权利与自由所推翻。在某些情况下,我们可能还有法律义务向您收集个人信息,或我们可能需要个人信息以保护切身利益。

如果由于遵守法律规定或与您履行合约,我们要求您提供个人信息,我们将在相关时间表明并且通知您个人信息的规定是否是强制的(以及如果您不提供个人信息可能产生的后果)。

同样地,如果依据我们的合法权益(或任何第三方的合法权益)收集并且使用您的个人信息,我们会在相关时间向您表明我们有哪些合法权益。

如果您对于我们收集并使用您的个人信息有疑问或需要了解更多法律依据的信息,请联系我们

选择拒绝权利

阁下并无义务提供福汇所要求的任何个人资料。不过,若阁下未能提供个人资料,福汇或许不能为阁下开立或维持账户,或向阁下提供服务。福汇将尽力确保我们所持有关于阁下的所有资料均属准确、完整及最新,但若阁下的个人资料有任何改变,希望阁下能够尽快通知福汇以确保资料的准确性,这样将对福汇很有帮助。

若阁下不希望福汇向联营机构或本政策所指的第三者披露阁下的个人资料,请发电子邮件至dataprotection@fxcm.com与我们联络,或发送您的请求至∶

Forex Capital Markets Limited
Attention: Privacy Officer
20 Gresham Street, 4th Floor, London EC2V 7JE,
United Kingdom

请注意,如果我们收到此类指示,我们将无法为您的账户提供服务,并且必须关闭阁下所拥有的任何已入金的有效账户。

点击此处,查看完整的福汇英国私隐保障政策。

点击此处,查看完整的福汇澳洲私隐保障政策。

点击此处,查看完整的福汇Markets私隐保障政策。

Notice: Apps from FXCMApps.com are no longer available for U.S. customers.

Privacy Policy

Security and Disclosure

Forex Capital Markets (“FXCM”) respects each individual’s right to privacy. We value our relationship with you, and we take pride in maintaining loyalty and respect with each individual client by providing you with security. The provisions of this notice apply to former clients, current clients, and applicants.

You may be entitled to a copy of the personal data held by us on payment of a fee to cover the cost of locating, retrieving, reviewing and copying any material requested.

Personal Information

When you apply for or maintain a live account with FXCM, we collect personal information about you for business purposes, such as evaluating your financial needs, processing your requests and transactions, informing you about products and services that may be of interest to you, and providing customer service. Such information may include:

  • Application information:

    Information you provide to us on applications and other forms, such as your name, address, birth date, Government Issued Identification , occupation, assets, and income

  • Transaction information:

    Information about your transactions with us and with our affiliates as well as information about our communications with you. Examples include your account balances, trading activity, your inquiries, and our responses;

  • Verification information:

    Information necessary to verify your identity, such as a passport or driving licence. Examples also include background information about you we receive from public records or from other entities not affiliated with FXCM. UK Money Laundering Regulations require us to collect information and take actions necessary to verify your identity.

About Cookies

Cookies are small files containing information that a Web site uses to track its visitors. FXCM may set and access FXCM cookies on your computer, enabling us to learn which advertisements and promotions bring users to our Web site. FXCM or any of its divisions may use cookies in connection with FXCM’s products and services to track your activities on our Web sites. Such information that we collect and share would be anonymous and not personally identifiable.

Security Technology

FXCM uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology in order to protect certain information that you submit. This type of technology protects you from having your information intercepted by anyone other than FXCM while it is being transmitted to us. We work hard to ensure that our Web sites are secure and that they meet industry standards. We also use other safeguards such as firewalls, authentication systems (e.g., passwords and personal identification numbers), and access control mechanisms to control unauthorized access to systems and data.

Sharing Information With Our Affiliates

We may share personal information described above with our affiliates for business purposes, such as, but not limited to, servicing customer accounts and informing customers about new products and services, or to aid in the trading activity of the company, its affiliates, or employees, and as permitted by applicable law. Our affiliates may include companies controlled or owned by us as well as companies that have an ownership interest in our company. The information we share with affiliates may include any of the information described above, such as your name, address, trading and account information. Our affiliates maintain the privacy of your information to the same extent FXCM does in accordance with this Policy.

Sharing Information With Third Parties

FXCM does not disclose your personal information to third parties, except as described in this Policy. Third party disclosures may include sharing such information with non-affiliated companies that perform support services for your account or facilitate your transactions with FXCM, including those that provide professional, legal, or accounting advice to FXCM. Non-affiliated companies that assist FXCM in providing services to you are required to maintain the confidentiality of such information to the extent they receive it and to use your personal information only in the course of providing such services and only for the purposes that FXCM dictates. FXCM may aggregate data on an anonymous basis about its clients’ trades and disclose such data to third parties.

We may also disclose your personal information to third parties to fulfill your instructions or pursuant to your expressed consent. We want you to know that FXCM will not sell your personal information.

Legal Disclosure

Under limited circumstances, FXCM may disclose your personal information to third parties as permitted by, or to comply with, applicable laws. For example, we may disclose personal information to cooperate with law enforcement agencies to comply with subpoenas or other official requests, and as necessary to protect our rights or property. Except as described in this privacy policy, we will not use your personal information for any other purpose, unless we describe how such information will be used at the time you disclose it to us or we obtain your permission.

EEA RESIDENTS

The following provisions are only applicable to EEA Residents:

Your data protection rights

Subject to certain conditions, data protection law provides individuals with rights, including the right to: access, rectify, withdraw consent, erase, restrict, transport, and object to the processing of, their personal information. Individuals also have the right to lodge a complaint with the relevant information protection authority if they believe that their personal information is not being processed in accordance with the law. Further information about your rights is set out below:

Right to obtain a copy of your personal information. You have the right to obtain a copy of the personal information we hold about you.

Right to rectification. You may request that we rectify any inaccurate and/or complete any incomplete personal information. We will then correct out records, and notify any third parties to whom such personal information may have been transmitted as described above.

Right to data portability. You may request a copy of all personal information you have provided to us after which we will transmit those data to another data controller of your choice.

Right to opt-out of marketing communications. You can exercise this right by clicking on the “unsubscribe” or “opt-out” link in the marketing e-mails we send you.

Right to withdraw consent. You may withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal information at any time.  Such withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of processing based on your previous consent. Please note that if you withdraw your consent, you may not be able to benefit from certain service features for which the processing of your personal information is essential.

Right to object to processing. You may request that we stop processing your personal information. Please note you may not be able to benefit from certain service features for which the processing of your personal information is essential.

Right to erasure. You may request that we erase your personal information and we will comply, unless there is a lawful reason for not doing so.

Your right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority. We suggest that you contact us about any questions or if you have a complaint in relation to how we process your personal information. However, you do have the right to contact the relevant supervisory authority directly. To contact the Information Commissioner’s Office in the United Kingdom, please visit the ICO website for instructions. Alternatively, you may contact the authority of the country you reside in. Please find further details here.

If you wish to exercise any of these rights, please visit the dedicated page here. Please note that you may be required to prove your identity for us to service you. We respond to all requests we receive from individuals wishing to exercise their data protection rights in accordance with applicable data protection laws.

Automated decision-making

In some instances, our use of your personal information may result in automated decisions being taken (including profiling) that legally affect you or similarly significantly affect you.

Automated decisions mean that a decision concerning you is made automatically on the basis of a computer determination (using software algorithms), without our human review.

We make automated decisions at account opening, where we check that the offered products or services are appropriate for you based on the information you provide to us. For example we may use information about your financial standing or socio-demographic information to assess whether you are appropriate and understand the risk involved when trading our products.

When we make an automated decision about you, you have the right to contest the decision, to express your point of view, and to require a human review of the decision.  You can exercise this right by visiting the dedicated page here. Please note that you may be required to prove your identity for us to service you.

Lawful basis for processing personal information

Our lawful basis for collecting and using the personal information described above will depend on the personal information concerned and the specific context in which we collect it.

However, we will normally collect personal information from you only where we have your consent to do so, where we need the personal information to perform a contract with you, or where the processing is in our legitimate interests and not overridden by your data protection interests or fundamental rights and freedoms.  In some cases, we may also have a legal obligation to collect personal information from you or may otherwise need the personal information to protect vital interests.

If we ask you to provide personal information to comply with a legal requirement or to perform a contract with you, we will make this clear at the relevant time and advise you whether the provision of your personal information is mandatory or not (as well as of the possible consequences if you do not provide your personal information).

Similarly, if we collect and use your personal information in reliance on our legitimate interests (or those of any third party), we will make clear to you at the relevant time what those legitimate interests are.

If you have questions about or need further information concerning the lawful basis on which we collect and use your personal information, please contact us.

Opt Out

You are not required to supply any of the personal information that we may request; however, failure to do so may result in our being unable to open or maintain your account or to provide services to you. While we make every effort to ensure that all information we hold about you is accurate, complete, and up to date, you can help us considerably in this regard by promptly notifying us if there are any changes to your personal information.

If you do not wish to have your personal information disclosed to our affiliates or other third parties as described in this Policy, please contact us via email at: compliance@fxcm.com or send your request to:

Forex Capital Markets Limited
Attention: Privacy Officer
55 Water St., 50th Floor
New York, NY 10041

Please be advised, that if we receive such instruction we will not be able to service your account and must close any open and funded accounts you have.

For the full Privacy Policy of Forex Capital Markets Limited please click here.

For the full Privacy Policy of FXCM Australia Pty. Limited please click here.

For the full Privacy Policy of FXCM South Africa (PTY) Ltd please click here.

For the full Privacy Policy of FXCM Markets Ltd please click here.