注意: FXCMApps.com上的應用程式已不再適用於美國客戶。

例子

假設您喜歡快速買入,但您希望交易單位是0.05,而不是0.01。無問題。我們可以特別為您設計個人化的快速買入版本。

準備好開始將APP個人化?

您可以將我們商舖內的任何App個人化,以配合您的實際交易需要。請填妥以下表格,告訴我們您需要甚麼,我們將會為您打點其餘的事項。在填妥表格後數日內,我們的程式專家將會與您聯絡,跟您詳細討論您的申請及為您提供報價,然後才開始著手於開發工作。


* 必須填寫

將App個人化的申請

FXCM will use data collected for the purposes of providing service, contacting, and sending you important information. To find out more, please visit our Privacy Policy.

謝謝!

我們已收到您希望得到支援的要求。福匯程式編寫服務部的人員將會盡快跟您聯絡。

有關定價的註釋:將交易App設定至符合您的規格所需的開發時間可能需收取服務費。在開始開發工作時,福匯程式編寫服務部的人員將會跟您商討適用的收費。

定價通知: 視乎所需的開發資源而定,我們將會就將App個人化收取費用。我們的程式專家將會在開始開發工作之前與您聯絡,以跟您討論您的申請及任何費用(如適用)。

Let’s say you like Quick Buy, but you want the trade size to be 0.05 instead of 0.01. No problem. We can create a custom version of Quick Buy just for you!


You can customize any app in our store to your exact trading needs. Fill out the form below, tell us what you need, and we can do the rest. A programming specialist will contact you within a few days of completing the form to discuss your request in detail and provide you with a quote before starting development work.

* Required Fields

Custom App Request

Thank You!

Please allow FXCM three business days to review your information and contact you.

A Note About Pricing: The development time required to customize a trading app to your specifications may require a service fee to be charged. A member of FXCM Programming Services will discuss any applicable fees with you before starting development work.

Pricing Notification: A fee may be charged to customize an app depending on the development resources required. A programming specialist will contact you to discuss your request and any fees, if applicable, before starting development work.