指標

多重比較

開發商: STEVEN DICKINSON

用戶指南 PDF (只提供英文)

在同一圖表上比較多個交易工具往往十分有用。舉例說,一併比較不同的外匯工具,例如歐元/美元、澳元/美元及英鎊/美元。使用匯圖寶的「重疊」功能是其中一個選擇,但這只限於單一交易工具,並不十分靈活。

多重交易工具比較指標(Multi-Compare)可在同一個圖表上以簡單統一的方式一併比較最多達10種交易工具。結果將會作為一個相對於參考數據的百分比變動繪畫於圖表之上。

指標亦計算及顯示所有已選交易工具的相對強弱指數(RSI)、慢移動平均線(SMA)及移動平均匯聚背馳指數(MACD),以及顯示相關矩陣(顯示每對交易工具的相關度)。

多重比較指標可用於比較已於福匯交易平台選用的任何交易工具。它可應用於任何時間範圍,例如日棒形圖以至1分鐘棒形圖。

輸入值

應用程式提供以下輸入值:

  • Reference date mode這可以設為「圖表」、「指定日期」、「N條棒子之前」、「N小時前」、「N日前」或「N星期前」。當設為「圖表」時,將會以圖表開始作為參考。當設為「指定日期」時,應於「參考日期(Reference date)」一欄輸入日期(及選擇性時間)。當使用其他選項時,參考日期將會設為目前日期及時間的「N」條棒子/小時/日/星期之前,而「N」可在「棒子數目/小時/日/星期之前(Number of bars/hours/days/weeks back)」一欄指定。
  • Reference date這是在「指定日期(Specified date)」模式下所用的參考日期(及選擇性時間)。註:格式是YYYY/MM/DD hh:mm。時間部份(hh:mm)可選擇性輸入,但如使用,則應以24小時制式輸入。
  • Number of bars/hours/days/weeks back:這是在「N條棒子之前」、「N小時之前」、「N日之前」或「N星期之前」模式下所用的「N」值。
  • RSI length:「顯示模式」選項所用RSI指標的長度。
  • SMA length:「顯示模式」選項下簡單移動平均線的長度。
  • MACD length 1:「顯示模式」選項所用「快」MACD移動平均線的長度。
  • MACD length 2:「顯示模式」選項所用「慢」MACD移動平均線的長度。
  • Correlation length:相關度研究的長度,即利用多少條棒子之前計算相關度。
  • Instrument [1..10]:選擇進行比較的商品。您可選擇您的福匯交易平台所選用的任何商品。
  • Mode [1..10]:「模式」可以是「正常」、「倒置」或「關閉」。假如您不希望納入這個工具進行比較,請選擇「關閉」。使用「倒置」以比較倒置的交易工具,或使用「正常」以比較非倒置交易工具。
  • Display mode:這可以設為正常、RSI、SMA或MACD。正常設定只顯示一般比較。其他模式會將「原始」數據匯至另一個指標(即RSI、SMA或MACD指標),從而對有關數據進行後期處理。這些指標的長度可透過計算參數部份下的輸入值參數進行設定。
  • Label mode:這可以設為關閉、標籤、數值或標籤及數值。這個模式控制可作為標籤顯示於畫線旁邊的文字。
  • Show correlation:這可以設為「關閉」、「開啟(左上)」或「開啟(左下)」。相關度是以「相關度長度」輸入值參數所設定的棒子數目進行計算。相關數值以三角形矩陣的形式顯示於圖表角落(左上或左下角)。
  • Colour [1..10]:交易工具的線條顏色。
  • Line width:這是線的闊度。
  • Zero line style:這控制零水平線的線條風格。
  • Zero line colour:這控制零水平線的線條顏色。
  • Overbought line style:這控制超買水平線的線條風格。
  • Overbought colour:這控制超買零水平線的顏色。
  • Oversold line style:這控制超賣水平線的線條風格。
  • Oversold colour:這控制超賣零水平線的線條顏色。
  • Font size:這是相關數值矩陣所使用的字體大小。
風險免責聲明

本頁所示的應用程式並無考慮閣下的個別個人狀況及交易目標。因此,不應將它視為個人推薦或投資建議。過往表現對未來結果並無指示作用。

無法保證系統、交易技術、交易方法、指標將會產生盈利或不會產生虧損。

要求

這個指標只能兼容桌面版福匯交易平台軟件。此外,必須使用福匯賬戶(包括免費福匯模擬賬戶)。

第三方網站的連結旨在方便閣下參閱,僅供參考。福匯對外部網站或其後連結的準確性、內容或任何與該等網站相關的其他事宜概不負責,對任何因使用本內容或任何其他內容而引致的任何虧損或損失概不承擔法律責任。此等網站並非受福匯控制,未必會遵照與福匯的私隱、安全或存取標準相同的標準。請閱讀所連結的網站的條款及條件。

Forex Capital Markets, LLC. (「FXCM LLC」)為一家獨立合法實體,與robocod.blogspot.co.uk並無聯屬關係。robocod.blogspot.co.uk並非由FXCM LLC擁有、控制或營運。此等網站並非受福匯控制,未必會遵照與福匯的私隱、安全或存取標準相同的標準。請閱讀所連結的網站的條款及條件。Steven Dickinson並非FXCM的僱員、代理或合夥人。

Indicators

Multi Compare

Developer: STEVEN DICKINSON

It is often useful to compare multiple instruments on the same chart. For example, to compare different forex instruments such as EUR/USD, AUD/USD and GBP/USD together. Using MarketScope’s “overlay” feature is one option, but it is limited to a single instrument, and not particularly flexible.

The Multi-Instrument Compare indicator (Multi-Compare) allows up to 10 instruments to be compared together on the same chart in a simple and unified manner. The results are plotted as % change since some reference datum.

The indicator can also compute and display the RSI, SMA and MACD of all the selected instruments, as well as displaying a correlation matrix (which shows the correlation for every pair of instruments).

The Multi-Compare indicator can be used to compare any instruments subscribed to the Trading Station platform. It works on any timeframe, for example from daily bar charts right down to 1 minute bar charts.

INPUTS

The following are inputs available in the application:

  • Reference date mode: This can be “Chart”, “Specified date”, “N-bars back”, “N-hours back”, “N-days back” or “N-weeks back”. When set to “Chart” the start of the chart is used as the reference. When set to “Specified date” the date (and optional time) should be entered into the “Reference date” field. When the other options are used, the reference date is set to “N” bars/hours/days/weeks back from the current date & time, where “N” is specified in the “Number of bars/hours/days/weeks back” field.
  • Reference date: This is the reference date (and optional time) use when the mode is “Specified date”. NOTE: The format is YYYY/MM/DD hh:mm. The time part (hh:mm) is optional, but should be 24hour clock notation if used.
  • Number of bars/hours/days/weeks back: This is the value of “N” used when the mode is “N-bars back”, “N-hours back”, “N-days back” or “N-weeks back”.
  • RSI length: The length of the RSI indicator used in the “Display mode” option.
  • SMA length: The length of the Simple Moving Average in the “Display mode” option.
  • MACD length 1: The length of the “fast” MACD moving average used in the “Display mode”option.
  • MACD length 2: The length of the “slow” MACD moving average used in the “Display mode” option.
  • Correlation length: The length of the correlation study, i.e. how many bars back should the correlation be calculated.
  • Instrument [1..10]: Select the symbol to compare. You can select any of the symbols subscribed to your Trading Station platform.
  • Mode [1..10]: The “mode” can be “Normal”, “Invert” or “Off”. Use “Off” if you don’t want to include this instrument in the comparison. Use “Invert” to compare the inverted instrument, or “Normal” for non-inverted.
  • Display mode: This can be Normal, RSI, SMA or MACD. The Normal setting just displays the usual comparison. The other modes perform some post-processing on the ‘raw’ data by feeding it through another indicator (i.e. an RSI, SMA or MACD indicator). The lengths for these indicators are set via input parameters in the Calculation Parameters section.
  • Label mode: This can be Off, Label, Value or Label and Value. This mode controls the text which can be displayed as a label next to the plotted line.
  • Show correlation: This can be set to “Off”, “On (top-left)” or “On (bottom-left)”. The correlation is calculated over the number of bars given by the “Correlation length” input parameter. The correlation values are displayed as a triangular matrix in the corner of the chart (either top-left or bottom-left corner).
  • Colour [1..10]: The colour for the instrument’s line.
  • Line width: This is the width of the line
  • Zero line style: This controls the line style for the zero level line.
  • Zero line colour: This controls the line colour for the zero level line.
  • Overbought line style: This controls the line style for the overbought level line.
  • Overbought colour: This controls the line colour for overbought zero level line.
  • Oversold line style: This controls the line style for the oversold level line.
  • Oversold colour: This controls the line colour for oversold zero level line.
  • Font size: This is the font size used for the correlation value matrix.
Risk Disclaimer

The application displayed on this page does not take in to consideration your individual personal circumstances and trading objectives. Therefore it should not be considered as a personal recommendation or investment advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that the systems, trading techniques, trading methods, and/or indicators will result in profits or not result in losses.

Requirements

This indicator is only compatible with FXCM Trading Station Desktop software. Additionally, an FXCM
account is required (including free FXCM demo accounts).

Links to third-party sites are provided for your convenience and for informational purposes only. FXCM bears no liability for the accuracy, content, or any other matter related to the external site or for that of subsequent links, and accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damage arising from the use of this or any other content. Such sites are not within our control and may not follow the same privacy, security, or accessibility standards as ours. Please read the linked websites’ terms and conditions.

Forex Capital Markets, LLC. (“FXCM LLC”) is an independent legal entity and is not affiliated with robocod.blogspot.co.uk. robocod.blogspot.co.uk is not owned, controlled, or operated by FXCM LLC. or any other content. Such sites are not within our control and may not follow the same privacy, security, or accessibility standards as ours. Please read the linked websites’ terms and conditions. Steven Dickinson is not an employee, agent or affiliate of FXCM.