智能交易系统(EA)

动力交易者2

开发商: FXCM

动力交易者2 EA根据动量震荡指标的数值及方向而买入及卖出。动量震荡指标是Bill Williams所研发的受欢迎技术指标。这个指标透过画出5期简单移动平均线与34期简单移动平均线之间的差异而显示出目前的市场动力。

买入逻辑

当动量震荡指标的数值上升时,动力交易者2 EA就会建立一项买入交易。

∶这个EA被用作为摆动指标,经常会拥有尚未平仓交易(一旦建立了初始买入或卖出交易)。当指标的数值下跌时,交易将会被平仓,其後将会建立新的卖出交易。所有交易以目前蜡烛的收市价建立及平仓。不会使用止损及限价。

卖出逻辑

当动量震荡指标的数值下跌时,动力交易者2 EA就会建立一项卖出交易。

∶这个EA被用作为摆动指标,经常会拥有尚未平仓交易(一旦建立了初始买入或卖出交易)。当指标的数值上升时,交易将会被平仓,其後将会建立新的买入交易。所有交易以目前蜡烛的收市价建立及平仓。不会使用止损及限价。

输入值

提供以下由使用者界定的输入值∶

资金管理输入值

  • MagicNumber∶一个容许EA说明及管理交易的独特标识符
  • LotSize∶交易手数
  • MaxDeviation∶允许的最大滑点(按点子计)
风险免责声明

本页所示的应用程序并无考虑阁下的个别个人状况及交易目标。因此,不应将它视为个人推荐或投资建议。过往表现对未来结果并无指示作用。

无法保证系统、交易技术、交易方法、指针将会产生盈利或不会产生亏损。

要求

这个智能交易系统(EA)只兼容福汇MetaTrader 4软件。它不能在任何其他经纪行所提供的MetaTrader 4软件上操作。此外,交易者必须使用福汇账户(包括免费福汇模拟账户)。

Expert Advisors

Momentum Trader 2

Developer: FXCM

The Momentum Trader 2 EA buys and sells depending on the value and direction of the Awesome Oscillator indicator. The Awesome Oscillator indicator is a popular technical indicator developed by Bill Williams. The indicator displays the current market momentum by plotting the difference between the 5-period simple moving average and the 34-period simple moving average.

BUYING LOGIC

When the Awesome Oscillator indicator’s value increases, a buy trade is opened by the Momentum 2 Trader EA.

Note: Used as an oscillator, this EA will always have a trade open (once the initial buy or sell trade opens). Trades close when the indicator’s value decreases, and subsequently, a new sell trade is opened. All trades open and close at the close of the current candle. Stops and limits are not used.

SELLING LOGIC

When the Awesome Oscillator indicator’s value decreases, a sell trade is opened by the Momentum 2 Trader EA.

Note: Used as an oscillator, this EA will always have a trade open (once the initial buy or sell trade opens). Trades close when the indicator’s value increases, and subsequently, a new buy trade is opened. All trades open and close at the close of the current candle. Stops and limits are not used.

INPUT

The following user defined inputs are available:

Money Management Inputs

    • MagicNumber: A unique identifier that allows the EA to account for and manage its trades
    • LotSize: The number of lots traded
    • MaxDeviation: The maximum slippage allowed (in pips)
Risk Disclaimer

The application displayed on this page does not take in to consideration your individual personal circumstances and trading objectives. Therefore it should not be considered as a personal recommendation or investment advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that the systems, trading techniques, trading methods, and/or indicators will result in profits or not result in losses.

Requirements

This Expert Advisor (EA) is only compatible with FXCM MetaTrader 4 software. It does not operate on MetaTrader 4 software provided by any other brokerage. Additionally, an FXCM account is required (including free FXCM demo accounts).