指標

更高的高點及更低的低點

開發商: MOOMOOFOREX

更高的高點及更低的低點(Higher High Lower Low (HHLL))是一個簡單的指標,能在視覺上向使用者呈現有否達致更高的高點及更低的低點。

如達致更高的高點,將會畫出一條已選顏色的上升柱。如達致更低的低點,將會畫出一條所選顏色的下降柱。如同一條柱出現更高的高點及更低的低點,將會以所選的第三種顏色畫出上升及下降柱。如出現內含柱,則不會畫出任何上升柱或下降柱。

這種視覺上的配置使交易者很容易就能夠識別出柱子有沒有達致更高的高點及更低的低點。

參數

以下是應用程式提供的輸入值:

  • Up Color: 當達致更高的高點時,所畫出的上升柱的顏色。預設為綠色。
  • Down Color: 當達致更低的低點時,所畫出的下降柱的顏色。預設為紅色。
  • Both Color: 當同時出現更高的高點及更低的低點時,所畫出的上升柱及下降柱的顏色。
風險免責聲明

本頁所示的應用程式並無考慮閣下的個別個人狀況及交易目標。因此,不應將它視為個人推薦或投資建議。過往表現對未來結果並無指示作用。

無法保證系統、交易技術、交易方法、指標將會產生盈利或不會產生虧損。

要求

這個指標只能兼容福匯桌面版交易平台。此外,必須使用福匯賬戶(包括免費福匯模擬賬戶)。

Forex Capital Markets, LLC. (「FXCM LLC」)為一家獨立合法實體,與Omar Hafez或MooMooForex並無聯屬關係。MooMooForex並非由FXCM LLC擁有、控制或營運,而Omar Hafez並非FXCM LLC的僱員、代理或合夥人。

* 第三方網站的連結旨在方便閣下參閱,僅供參考。福匯對外部網站或其後連結的準確性、內容或任何與該等網站相關的其他事宜概不負責,對任何因使用本內容或任何其他內容而引致的任何虧損或損失概不承擔法律責任。此等網站並非受福匯控制,未必會遵照與福匯的私隱、安全或存取標準相同的標準。請閱讀所連結的網站的條款及條件。

Higher High Lower Low


The Higher High Lower Low (HHLL) indicator is a simple indicator that visually represents to the user if a higher high or a lower low has been made.

If a higher high has been made, an up bar in the chosen color will be drawn. If a lower low has been made, a down bar in the chosen color will be drawn. Should a higher high and a lower low be made in the same bar, a bar up and down bar will be drawn in a third color of choice. If an inside-bar is rendered, then no up or down bars will be drawn.

This visual configuration makes it easy for the user to identify if bars are making higher highs or lower lows.


The following are inputs available in the application:

  • Up Color: the color of the up bar drawn when a higher high is made. Default is green.
  • Down Color: the color of the down bar when a lower low is made. Default is red.
  • Both Color: the color of the up and down bar drawn when both a higher high and lower is made. Default is gray.
Risk Disclaimer

The application displayed on this page does not take in to consideration your individual personal circumstances and trading objectives. Therefore it should not be considered as a personal recommendation or investment advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.

There is no guarantee that the systems, trading techniques, trading methods, and/or indicators will result in profits or not result in losses.


This indicator is only compatible with FXCM’s Trading Station Desktop. Additionally, an FXCM account is required (including free FXCM demo accounts).

Forex Capital Markets, LLC. (“FXCM LLC”) is an independent legal entity and is not affiliated with John Colonna or MooMooForex. MooMooForex is not owned, controlled, or operated by FXCM LLC and John Colonna is not an employee, agent or partner of FXCM LLC.

*Links to third-party sites are provided for your convenience and for informational purposes only. FXCM bears no liability for the accuracy, content, or any other matter related to the external site or for that of subsequent links, and accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damage arising from the use of this or any other content. Such sites are not within our control and may not follow the same privacy, security, or accessibility standards as ours. Please read the linked websites’ terms and conditions.