指標

Elder Rays

開發商: MooMooForex

由Alexander Elder教授開發,艾達透視(Elder-ray)指標量度市場的買入及賣出壓力。

Elder教授運用13日的指數加權移動平均線(EMA)顯示市場的價值共識。看好力量(Bull Power)量度買家將價格推至價值共識之上的能力。看淡力量(Bear Power)反映賣家將價格推至平均價值共識之下的能力。看好及看淡力量以擺動指標的形式反映。

這個指標可以配置成顯示看好力量或看淡力量。這個指標的建議使用方法有兩種,其中一種是顯示看好或看淡力量,另一種是在價格圖表上顯示移動平均線。

輸入值

以下是應用程式提供的輸入值:

  • Moving Average – 移動平均線所使用的期間數目。預設值為13。
  • Use SMA – 使用簡單移動平均線。可設定為true/yes,以使用簡單移動平均線,或設定為false/no,以使用指數移動平均線。預設值為false/no。
  • BearPower – 反映看淡力量或看好力量。設定為true,以顯示看淡力量,或設定為false,以顯示看好力量。預設值為false。
風險免責聲明

本頁所示的應用程式並無考慮閣下的個別個人狀況及交易目標。因此,不應將它視為個人推薦或投資建議。過往表現對未來結果並無指示作用。

無法保證系統、交易技術、交易方法、指標將會產生盈利或不會產生虧損。

要求

必須使用福匯真實或模擬賬戶。

Forex Capital Markets, LLC. (「FXCM LLC」)為一家獨立合法實體,與Omar Hafez或MooMooForex並無聯屬關係。MooMooForex並非由FXCM LLC擁有、控制或營運,而Omar Hafez並非FXCM LLC的僱員、代理或合夥人。

*第三者網站的連結旨在方便閣下參閱,僅供參考。福匯對外部網站或其後連結的準確性、內容或任何與該等網站或其後連結相關的其他事宜概不負責,對任何因使用本內容或任何其他內容而引致的任何虧損或損失概不承擔法律責任。此等網站並非受我們控制,未必會遵照與我們的私隱、安全或存取標準相同的標準。請閱讀所連結的網站的條款及條件。

Indicators

Elder Rays

Developer: MooMooForex

Developed by Dr Alexander Elder, the Elder-ray indicator measures buying and selling pressure in the market.

Dr Elder uses a 13-day exponential moving average (EMA) to indicate the market consensus of value. Bull Power measures the ability of buyers to drive prices above the consensus of value. Bear Power reflects the ability of sellers to drive prices below the average consensus of value. The bull and bear power is reflected in the form of an oscillator.

This indicator can be configured to show either the Bulls power or Bears power. The recommended way to use this indicator is to have two instances, one showing each bull and bear power, and an additional moving average on the price chart.

INPUTS

The following are inputs available in the application:

  • Moving Average – The number of periods to use for the moving average. The default value is 13.
  • Use SMA – Use a simple moving average. Set to true/yes to use a simple moving average, or false/no to use an exponential moving average. The default value is false/no.
  • BearPower – Reflect bear power or bull power. Set to true to show bear power, or false to show the bull power. The default value is false.
Risk Disclaimer

The application displayed on this page does not take in to consideration your individual personal circumstances and trading objectives. Therefore it should not be considered as a personal recommendation or investment advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that the systems, trading techniques, trading methods, and/or indicators will result in profits or not result in losses.

Requirements

An FXCM live or demo account is required.

Forex Capital Markets, LLC. (“FXCM LLC”) is an independent legal entity and is not affiliated with John Colonna or MooMooForex. MooMooForex is not owned, controlled, or operated by FXCM LLC and John Colonna is not an employee, agent or partner of FXCM LLC.

*Links to third-party sites are provided for your convenience and for informational purposes only. FXCM bears no liability for the accuracy, content, or any other matter related to the external site or for that of subsequent links, and accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damage arising from the use of this or any other content. Such sites are not within our control and may not follow the same privacy, security, or accessibility standards as ours. Please read the linked websites’ terms and conditions.